Skip To Main Content

OCHS Counselors and Student Support

Matt Steedly, Director of School Counseling - matt.steedly@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters A-E  

  • ELL Coordinator

  • PSAT Coordinator

  • AP Testing Co-Coordinator

  • Master Scheduling

  • UPS Program Contact/Liaison

  • Pathways To Careers (COOP) Coordinator

  • Foreign Exchange Student Liasion

 

Tara Steedly, School Counselor - tara.steedly@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters F-L

  • SEL Curriculum Coordinator

  • AP Testing Co-Coordinator

  • Master Scheduling

  • NCAA/NAIA Contact/Liaison

  • Infinite Campus Building Coach

 

Jenna Ruth, School Counselor - jenna.ruth@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters M-R

  • Sources of Strength Co-Coordinator

  • Hope Collaborative Liasion

  • Individual Learning Plan (ILP) Coordinator

 

Tanya Lutz, School Counselor - tanya.lutz@oldham.kyschools.us

  • Last Names Letters S-Z

  • JCTC Dual Credit Coordinator for both Junior College Core, Senior College Core, and OCHS Dual Credit 

  • 8th Grade Transition Coordinator

  • Sources of Strength Co-Coordinator

 

Other Counseling Office Support:

Emily Leet, Counseling Office Registrar - emily.leet@oldham.kyschools.us 

Justin Hartlage, Special Education Coordinator - justin.hartlage@oldham.kyschools.us

Peggy Feeley-Lacy, Gifted and Talented Coordinator / 504 Co-Coordinator - margaret.feeleylacy@oldham.kyschools.us

Angie Palmer, 504 Co-Coordinator - angela.palmer@oldham.kyschools.us

Ginnie Hill, School Psychologist -- virginia.hill@oldham.kyschools.us

Jill Canuel, Mental Health Consultant (MHC) -- jill.canuel@oldham.kyschools.us

Greg Lawson, Building Assessment Coordinator -- gregory.lawson@oldham.kyschools.us