Adams   
  
 
 
 
 
Name: Ms. Liz Adams
Department: Little Colonel Daycare

Extension: 403
colonelchromebook  




Name: Ms. Luz Alonso
Department: Custodian

     

Lydia Baki Hashemi

 

 

 

Name: Ms. Lydia Baki-Hashemi
Department: ECE

Extension: 161
     

Maria Bechard

 

 

 

Name: Ms. Maria Bechard
Department: Speech Pathologist
Email:  Maria.Bechard@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 347

     

Andrew Buford
 

 

 

Name: Mr. Andrew Buford
Department: Social Studies
Email:  Andrew.Buford@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 107

     
 Savannah Castello    

Name: Ms. Savanna Castello 
Department: Science
Email: savanna.castello@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 502 (voice mail)

     
colonelchromebook  

 

Name: Mr. Jason Caudill
Department: FMD Aide

     
 colonelchromebook   

Name: Ms. Amanda Cheatham
Department: Custodian
Email: amanda.cheatham@oldham.kyschools.us


     
 Kelly Cissell   Name: Ms. Kelly Cissell
Department: Instructional Assistant
Email: kelly.cissell@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 164
     
 Courtney Combs   Name: Ms. Courtney Combs
Department: Math
Email: courtney.combs@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 112
     
Amber Connelly  

Name: Mr. Amber Connelly

Department: Social Studies
Email: Amber.Connelly@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 232

     
James Conklin  

Name: Mr. James Conklin  
Department: PE/Health
Email:  james.conklin@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 520 (Voice Mail)

     
Michelle  Coots  

 

 

Name: Ms. Michelle Coots  
Department: Science
Email:  michelle.coots@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 233

 

     
Jodi Crouch  
 
 
 
Name: Ms. Jodi Crouch
Department: Library Clerk
Email:  Jodi.Crouch@Oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 345
     
Tim Crowell   Name: Mr. Tim Crowell
Department: ECS Assistant
Email: timothy.crowell@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 118
     
Davis
 
 
 
 
Name: Mr. Allen Davis 
Department: Social Studies 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 110
     
Davis Chris  
 
 
 
Name: Mr. Chris Davis 
Department: Vocational
Email:  Chris.Davis@Oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 114
     
 Brittany DeJarnett  

 

 

Name: Ms. Brittany DeJarnett
Department: Science
Email: brittany.dejarnett@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 246

     
 Elizabeth Deye  

 

 

Name: Ms. Elizabeth Deye
Department: ECE
Email: elizabeth.deye@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 104

     
Heather Dotson  
 



Name: Ms. Heather Dotson
Department: ECE
Email:  heather.dotson@oldham.kyschools.us sThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 318
     
Durbin  
 
 
 


Name: Mr. Brian Durbin 
Department: Physical Education  
Email:  brian.durbin@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 105
     
     
     
colonelchromebook  




Name: Mr. Tom Eldridge 
Department: Custodian 
 



 

     
Farmer  

 

 


Name: Ms. Bethany Farmer
Department: Family and Consumer Science
Email:  bethany.farmer@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 240

Fernandez Megan      



Name: Ms. Megan Fernandez
Department: World Language
Email: 
Megan.Fernandez@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 273
     
Foster Lori 748  



Name: Ms. Lori Foster
Department: World Language
Email:  Lori.Foster@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 274
     
Michael Fox  

 

Name: Mr. Michael Fox 
Department: Math
Email:  michael.fox@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 111

     
Katie Gant  

Name: Ms. Katie Gant
Department: Social Studies
Email:  kathryn.gant@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 512 (Voice Mail)

 

     
Scott Gerlach
 
 
 
 
Name: Mr. Scott Gerlach
Department: Physical Education
Email:  Scott.Gerlach@Oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 174
     
Jennifer Girardin  
 
 

Name: Ms. Jennifer Girardin
Department: School Technology Intergration Coach 
Email:  Jennifer.Girardin@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 345
     
T.J. Grace  

 



Name: Officer T.J. Grace
Department: School Resource Officer
Email: thomas.grace@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 303

 

     
Greg Grazette  

 

 

Name: Mr. Greg Grazette
Department: Robotics
Email: gregory.grazette@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 122

 

     
Sam Gruber  

 

 

Name: Mr. Sam Gruber
Department: Social Studies
Email: samuel.gruber@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 464 (Voice Mail)

     
D. Y. Hacker
 
 
 


Name: Mr. D. Y. Hacker 
Department: Math 
Email:  d.hacker@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 239
     
Karen Hardesty
 



Name: Ms. Karen Hardesty 
Department: ECE Assistant
Email:  Karen.Hardesty@Oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 162
     
colonelchromebook  

 

 
Name: Mr. Tom Hardesty 
Department: Custodian

 

     
Haselton Andrew 1021  
 


Name: Mr. Andrew Haselton 
Department: Agriculture 
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 415 
     
Corey Hatfield  




Name: Mr. Corey Hatfield
Department: Math
Email:  corey.hatfield@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 234 

     
Dan Hawboldt  

 

 

Name: Mr. Dan Hawboldt
Department: Science
Email:  daniel.hawboldt@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 248 

     
Erin Hayden  

 

 

Name: Ms. Erin Hayden
Department: Receptionist
Email: erin.hayden@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 300

     
Brooke Haysley  

 

 

Name: Ms. Brooke Haysley
Department: English
Email: brooke.haysley@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 167

 

     
Hegerman Denise 1051  

 

 

Name: Ms. Denise Hegerman
Department: Plant Operator
Email:  denise.hegerman@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 170

 

 

     
 Terri Hester    
  
 
 
 
Name: Ms. Terri Hester 
Department: ECE
Email:  Terri.Hester@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 505 (Voice Mail)
     
colonelchromebook  
Name: Ms. Lee Anne Hill
Department:English
Email:  lee.hill@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 225
     
Hill2  
 
  
 
 
 
Name: Ms. Sijean Hill
Department: Library
Email:  sijean.hill@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension:315
     
Travis Hill
 
 
 
 
 
Name: Mr. Travis Hill 
Department: ECE
Email:  Travis.Hill@Oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 501 (voicemail)
     
 Hoglen  

 

 

Name: Ms. Jennifer Hoglen
Department: World Language
Email: jennifer.hoglen@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 277

     
Hollingsworth  
 



Name: Ms. Nancy Hollingsworth
Department: English
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 227
     
Holvey  
 
 


Name: Ms. Jennifer Holvey 
Department: English 
Email:  Jennifer.Holvey@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 229

     
 Burg Hughes  

 

Name: Mr. Burg Hughes 
Department: Science
Email:  burgoyne.hughes@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 116

 

     
Husband Wes
 
 
 
 
Name: Mr. Wes Husband
Department: Business, Department Chair
Email:  wesley.husband@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 106
     
 Darien Ingram  

 

 
Name: Mr. Darien Ingram
Department: Instructional Assistant
Email: darien.ingram@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 162

 

     
colonelchromebook   


Name: Ms. JoHera Jackson

Department: ECS Assistant
Email: johera.jackson@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension:162
     
Chris Jefferson  

 

 

Name: Mr. Chris Jefferson
Department: In School Suspension
Email: chris.jefferson2@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 124

     
Kelly Johnson  

 

 

Name: Ms. Kelly Johnson
Department: Office - Attendance
Email: kelly.johnson@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 314

     
colonelchromebook  

 

 

Name: Mr. Matthew Johnson
Department: Custodian

     
Jay Jones  
 
 
 
Name: Mr. Jay Jones
Department: Registrar
Email: Jay.Jones@Oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 308

 Gabriel Kessler

 

 

 

Name: Mr. Gabriel Kessler
Department: Science
Email: Gabriel.Kessler@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 252

   
Angela Kleine Kracht


 

Name: Ms. Angela Kleine-Kracht

Department: Mathematics
Email: angela.kleinekracht@oldham.kyschools.us
Extenstion: 413

   
 Shalece Kohnke

 

 

Name: Ms. Shalece Kohnke
Department: ECE
Email: shalece.kohnke@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 119 (voicemail)

   
 Alison Lambert

 



Name: Ms. Alison Lambert

Department: English
Email: alison.lambert@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 165

   
 colonelchromebook

 

Name: Mr. John Louden
Department: Custodian
Email: john.louden@oldham.kyschools.us 


   
 Mack Abigail



Name: Ms. Abby Mack

Department: Social Studies
Email: abigail.mack@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 109
   
colonelchromebook

 

 

Name: Ms. Gina Maddox
Department: Custodian
Email: gina.maddox@oldham.kyschools.us 

   
 Manning

 




Name: Ms. Roslyn Manning

Department: English
Email: roslyn.manning@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 224

   
 Sandy McAfee

 

Name: Ms. Sandy McAfee
Department: ECS Assistant
Email: saundra.mcafee@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 161

   
colonelchromebook

 

 

Name: Ms. Kim McElhinny
Department: FMD Aide
Email: kim.mcelhinny@oldham.kyschools.us 

   
 Lynnette McGiffen Newkirk

 

 

 

Name: Ms. Lynnette McGiffen Newkirk
Department: Social Studies
Email: lynnette.mcgiffennewkirk@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 253

 

 

 

   
 Christina McMullen
 



Name: Ms. Christina McMullen 
Department: Social Studies 
Email: christina.mcmullen@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 251
 
 
 
 
 
   
Adam McNett

Name: Mr. Adam McNett
Department: Social Studies
Email: adam.mcnett@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 250

   
Meacham
Name: Ms. Tracy Meacham
Department: World Languages
Email: tracy.meacham@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 276
   
 Ashley Melloan
Name: Ms. Ashley Melloan

Department: ECE
Email: ashley.melloan@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 164
   
colonelchromebook
 
 
 
Name: Ms. Whitney Mershall
Department: ECE Assistant
 
 
 
 
 
   
 Ashley Meyers
 
 

 
Ms. Ashley Meyers 
Department: English 
Email: Ashley.Meyers@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 228
   
Miller

 

 



Name: Ms. Shirley Miller

Department: Little Colonels Daycare

 

 

   
Sondra Miller
 

 
Name: Ms. Sondra Miller 
Department: Math
   
 colonelchromebook


Name: Ms. Kim Mitchell

Department: Office Manager
Email: kim.mitchell@oldham.kyschools.us
E
xtension: 310
   
Becky Moehlmann

 

 

Name: Ms. Becky Moehlmann
Department: Science Email:Rebecca.Moehlmann@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 115

   
Moore
 

Name: Ms. Kim Moore 
Department: ECE
Email: Kimberly.Moore@Oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 270
   
Shannon Neikirk
 
Name: Mr. Shannon Neikirk 
Department: Mathematics
Email: shannon.neikirk@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 244
 
   
 Carrie Nethery

 

Name: Ms. Carrie Nethery
Department: ECE
Email: carrie.nethery@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 271


   
Neuner

Name: Ms. Pam Neuner
Department: Little Colonels Daycare

   
102



Name: Ms. Linda Nichter
Department: Little Colonels Daycare

 

   
Leslie Nieport
Name: Ms. Leslie Nieport 
Department: Science 
Extension: 101
   
Cindy Norman

 

 

Name: Ms. Cindy Norman
Department: Office
Email: cindy.norman@oldham.kyschools.us 
Extension: 313

   
Katherine ODaniel

 

 

Name: Ms. Katherine ODaniel
Department: ELL
Email: katherine.odaniel@oldham.kyschools.us

   
Caleb Odle

 

 
 
Name: Mr. Caleb Odle 
Department: Science 
Extension: 522 (voice Mail)

 

   
 Erin O'Connor

 

 

Name: Ms. Erin O'Connor
Department: ECE
Email: erin.oconnor@oldham.kyschools.us
E
xtension: 529 (Voice Mail)

   
Oliver

 



Name: Ms. Rebecca Oliver
Department:
Email:Rebecca.Oliver@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 247

   
 Joy Pace

  

Name: Ms. Joy Pace
Department: Mathematics
Email: Joy.Pace@oldham.kyschools.us
 e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

Extension: 238  

   
Shannon Pack

 

 

Name: Ms. Shannon Pack
Department: Mathematics
Email: Shannon.Pack@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 239    

   
Tammy Passafiume

 

 

Name: Ms Tammy Passafiume
Department: Art
Email:   tammy.passafiume@oldham.kyschools.us
his e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 163

   
Leah Pehlke

 


Name: Ms. Leah Pehlke
Department: Mathematics
Email: leah.pehlke@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 502


   
 Kerry Potts

 

 


Name: Ms. Kerry Potts  
Department: Math
Email: kerry.potts@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 241

   
William Redecker

Name: Mr. William Redecker
Department: ECE
Email: william.redecker@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 119

   
 Reed

 

Name: Ms. Haley Reed
Department: Choir Director
Email: Haley.Reed@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 177

 

 

   
 Clay Rehmel

 

Name: Mr. Clay Rehmel
Department: Mathematics
Email: clay.rehmel@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 123

   
Barbara Richardson

 




Name: Ms. Barbara Richardson
Department: Little Colonels Daycare

   
Richardson Megan 1910

 

  


Name: Ms. Megan Richardson
Department: Little Colonels Daycare

 

   
Riordan Aaron

 



Name: Mr. Aaron Riordan
Department: Science
Email: Aaron.Riordan@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 102

   
Brad Rogers

  

 

Name: Mr. Brad Rogers
Department: Band Director
Email: bradford.rogers@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  

Extension: 178   

   
 Angela Ross

Name: Ms. Angela Ross
Department: ECE
Email: Angela.Ross@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 120

   
Lauri Rush

Name: Ms. Lauri Rush
Department: Book Keeper

Email: lauri.rush@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 302

   
Erin Sanford Name: Ms. Erin Sanford
Department: English
Email: erin.sanford@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 230
   
colonelchromebook Name: Ms. Makynzie Sailings
Department: FMD Aide

   
 Carrie Schade

Name: Ms. Carrie Schade  
Department: ECE
Email: Carrie.Schade@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 521 (voicemail)

   
 Michelle Schoengart

 

 

Name: Ms. Michelle Schoengart
Department: ECE
Email: michelle.schoengart@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 162

   
Lynn Servis

 

 

Name: Ms. Lynn Servis
Department: Math
Email: lynn.servis@oldham.kyschools.us
Extenstion: 241

   
 Emily Scholtz

 

Name: Ms. Emily Scholtz
Department: Science
Email: emily.shoultz@oldham.kyschools.us
Extenstion: 242

   
Tonya Sipes

 

Name: Ms. Tonya Sipes
Department: World Languages
Email:   Tonya.Sipes@Oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 275

   
Ada Skillern

 

 

Name: Ms. Ada Skillern
Department: English/Humanities
Email: ada.skillern@oldham.kyschools.us
Extenstion: 166

 

   
Gail Sowell

   

 

Name: Ms. Gail Sowell
Department: English
Email:gail.sowell@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it 
Extension: 329

   
Becky Spies

 

 

Name: Ms. Becky Spies
Department: English
Email:Rebecca.Spies@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 223

   
 colonelchromebook

 

 

Name: Ms. Lyndsay Strobel 
Department: English
Email: lindsay.strobel@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 168

   
Ian Sulkowski

 

Name: Mr. Ian Sulkowski  
Department: English
Email: joseph.sulkowski@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 103

 

   
 Emily Taylor

 

 

Name: Ms. Emily Taylor

Department: Social Studies

Email: emily.taylor@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 249

   
Kelsey Thomas

 

 

Name: Ms. Kelsey Thomas
Department: ECE
Email: kelsey.thomas@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 502 (voice mail)

   
Joan Thompson

 


Name: Ms. Joan Thompson  
Department: English 
Email:  Joan.Thompson@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 231

   
 Rebecca Tougher

 

 

Name: Ms. Rebecca Tougher
Department: World Language
Email:   rebecca.tougher@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 278


   
JoAnn Trent

 

 

Name: Ms. JoAnn Trent 
Department: School Nurse 
Email:   joann.trent2@oldham.kyschools.us 
Extension: 311

   
Lauren Vaughan

 

 

Name: Ms. Lauren Vaughan 
Department: Social Studies
Email: lauren.vaughan@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 503 (Voice Mail)

 

   
 colonelchromebook

 

 

Name: Mr. Brent Walters
Department: Custodian

   
colonelchromebook

 


Name: Mr. Tom Warren
Department: Cafeteria
Email: tom.warren@oldham.kyschools.us

   
 Tori Wigginton

 

 

Name: Ms. Tori Wigginton
Department: English
Email: tori.wigginton@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 226

   
Max Wineinger Name: Mr. Max Wineinger 
Department: School Psychologist
Email: Max.Wineinger@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 272
   
Kindra Witak

Name: Ms. Kindra Witak
Department: Science
Email: kindra.witak@oldham.kyschools.us
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  
Extension: 245

   
Coy Zerhusen

   

Name: Mr. Coy Zerhusen
Department: Science
Email: Coy.Zerhusen@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 237