Angela Newcomb

Dr. Angela Newcomb

Principal

Email: angela.newcomb2@oldham.kyschools.us 

Extension: 304

 Tim Lange

Mr. Tim Lange
Assistant Principal
Email: tim.lange@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 307

 David Letendre

Mr. David Letendre

Associate Principal

Email: david.letendre@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 324

Pandora Sears

Dr. Pandora Sears

Assistant Principal

Email:  Pandora.Sears@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 330

Joe Percefull

Mr. Joe Percefull

Assistant Principal

Email: joe.percefull@oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 313

Matt Jacobson

Mr. Matt Jacobson

Assistant Principal

Email:  matthew.jacobson@oldham.kyschools.us
Extension: 312

Matt Steedly

Mr. Matt Steedly

Guidance Counselor (Head)(Students A-G)

Email: Matt.Steedly@Oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 305

Tara Steedly

Ms. Tara Steedly

Guidance Counselor (Students H-O)

Email: Tara.Steedly@Oldham.kyschools.us

Extension: 306

Tanya Lutz

Ms. Tanya Lutz

Guidance Counselor (Students P-Z)

Email: Tanya.Lutz@oldham.kyschools.us 

Extension: 309